Contact Us

Get in touch

We're here to help and answer any questions you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

Tel: (956) 399-3826
Fax: (956) 399-2898
cdplaposada@lppshelter.org

30094 Marydale Rd.
San Benito, TX 78586



Contact our Staff

For general information, presentations, and media interviews:
Magda Bolland
Executive Director
mbolland@lppshelter.org

For grants, special events, major gifts, monthly giving and planned giving:
Ana G. Schulz
Development Director
aschulz@lppshelter.org

Sister Zita Telkamp, CDP
Program Director
zitacdp@lppshelter.org

Alejandra Zepeda
Operations Manager
azepeda@lppshelter.org

Thérèse Cunningham, SHSp
Client Mentor
tcunningham@lppshelter.org

Jorge Camarillo
Case Manager
jcamarillo@lppshelter.org

Colleen Price
Database & Information Manager
cprice@lppshelter.org

For volunteer opportunities and shelter tours:

Wanda K. Jackson
Development Coordinator
& Volunteer Coordinator
wjackson@lppshelter.org

Joseph Rodriguez Gonzalez
Accountant
jrodriguez@lppshelter.org

Michelle Yates
Case Management Aide
myates@lppshelter.org